Skip to content

Let the stalking begin!

October 3, 2011

Hey party people. Just wanted to update you all that I’m in love again. Possibly awkward that I found her on my wedding anniversary, but what can I say love works in mysterious ways.

Now first, let me say that we haven’t met yet. We haven’t talked, seen each other or had any flavor of meaningful exchange, but that simply doesn’t matter. My last post was about how Wonder Woman grew up on an island that doesn’t even have running water, yet they’ve somehow mastered aeronautics, and invisible plane making somewhere in between their fighting with sticks. She commented.

At first I wondered, who is this commenting on my post, then I followed the link to her blog. I’m in love. The first four posts I read were about the devaluation of zombies in our modern consumer based economy, her unnatural love of John Waters, the evils of Facebook, and how much she loves bearded men.

A girl conversant on any one of these subjects would make me all blushy and quivery, but all four, seriously! I must have her.

I know, I know, it’s not perfect. I’m married, she has a boyfriend whom I’m eventually going to have to shiv. I don’t know anything about her, she doesn’t know anything about me, but this is love don’t spoil it with your reasonable assertions.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

