Skip to content

Cycling Activity 10.53 mi | RunKeeper

August 28, 2011

Cycling Activity 10.53 mi | RunKeeper.

Whew, a lovely ride today along the coast. Rob and I went out to the coast after work and tried to put in twelve miles. We only made it ten. I was having a really hard time keeping up and my little legs were pumping like crazy, however, Rob was taking a Sunday stroll. The good news is that we may have spotted why I was having such a tough time keeping up (you know, other than my huge ass).

Rob was riding behind me for a while and he noticed that my back tire was a few degrees off to the left. So while I’m trying to go forward my keister is trying to go left. I need to get my bike tuned, yeah, then I’ll be able to ride like a champ!

From → Tough Mudder

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

