Skip to content

So what does it all mean

August 25, 2011

Okay so you’ve probably noticed the flood of workout information below. You also may have noticed that I have a ton of cycling events that went for 0 miles. Yeah, about that. I can’t get out on the bike trail everyday, so I’ve been using the stationary equipment at work. Unfortunately, RunKeeper doesn’t have a convenient way for me to say “I worked out for an hour today, 20 min on the stationary bike, 20 min on the treadmill, and 20 on the elliptical.

So I’ve just been putting it all under stationary bike, and since the stationary bike is…well…stationary after all of my efforts I have 0.0 mile to report. Yes, the bike and the treadmill and the elliptical all report distances, but I can’t remember them. After biking/running/cross country skiing for an hour I’m lucky I remember my way home.

From → Tough Mudder

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

