Skip to content

2.5 Miles!

August 9, 2011

So it’s not the big ol’ ten mile walk I took the other day, but I went for a run on one of the running machines (a machine that you run on, not a machine whose function is to run) and made it 2.5 miles, but here’s the kicker it was all uphill. The incline went between 1.4 and 5.0 but I was constantly going up hill…and did I mention I was running. Seriously, I was waiting for my heart to fail or my lungs to seize or my spleen to get toxic shock syndrome, but nothing happened. I totally just ran two miles and change, not easy for a guy who checks in at 260lbs. Whoohoo!

From → Tough Mudder

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

